Panteon Group SI Panteon Plus RS Editel Adria HR

Call us or fix the meeting with us!

Phone: +386 (0) 5 639 72 23

E-mail: info@panteongroup.com 

Business area contacts

CEO

Mr. Pavel Grahonja
E-mail: pavel@panteongroup.com
Skype: pavel.grahonja

Confidential Clerk

Mr. Edvard Bešlagić
E-mail: ebeslagi@panteongroup.com
Skype: edvard_beslagic

CIO & CSO

Mr. Marco Klasek
E-mail: marco@panteongroup.com
Skype: marco.klasek 

Business Development Manager

Mr. Jože Ban
E-mail: joze@panteongroup.com
Skype: joze.ban

Sales

Mr. Rajko Likar - BOSNIA & HERZEGOVINA
E-mail: rajko@panteongroup.com
Skype: rajkol

Mr. Goran Radišić - CROATIA
E-mail: goran.radisic@editel.hr

Mr. Branko Mikelić - SERBIA, MACEDONIA, BOSNIA & HERZEGOVINA
E-mail: branko@panteongroup.com
Skype: branko.mikelic

Mr. Karlo Mikelić - SERBIA, MACEDONIA, BOSNIA & HERZEGOVINA
E-mail: karlo@panteongroup.com
Skype: mikelickarlo

Mrs. Vesna Stanič - SLOVENIA
E-mail: vesna@panteongroup.com
Skype: vesnapanteongroup

Operations

Mr. Miro Bergant
E-mail: miro@panteongroup.com
Skype: miro.bergant

Mr. Peter Zega
E-mail: peter@panteongroup.com
Skype: peterzega 

Mr. Gregor Kosmina
E-mail: gregor@panteongroup.com
Skype: gregor.kosmina 

Mr. Andrej Žbontar
E-mail: andrej@panteongroup.com
Skype: andrej.zbontar.pg 

Mr. Thomas Bergant
E-mail: thomas@panteongroup.com
Skype: thomas.bergant

Mr. Nejc Stanič
E-mail: nejc@panteongroup.com
Skype: pg.nejc.stanic

Mr. Darko Ramot
E-pošta: darko@panteongroup.com
Skype: darko.ramot

Panteon.biz / Adriatic Ports (SI) / eb-MONITOR UJP (SI)

Mr. Sandi Grižon
E-mail: sandi@panteongroup.com
Skype: sandi.grizon

Mr. Oskar Gržinič 
E-mail: oskar@panteongroup.com

Mr. David Grižon 
E-mail: david@panteongroup.com

Adriatic Ports (SI)

Mr. Uroš Jelovšek
E-mail: uros@panteongroup.com 
Skype: uros.jelovsek

Mr. Bruno Sergaš
E-mail: bruno@panteongroup.com

UJP (SI) / eBANK (SI) / cash-EDI (SI)

Mr. Brane Šubic
E-mail: brane@panteongroup.com  
Skype: branes93

Accounting (all countries)

Mrs. Elizabeta Mahne Glavina
E-mail: account@panteongroup.com 

Support

E-mail: support@panteongroup.com

 

Portal Panteon.biz®

Enter

Who may use Panteon.net® services and how these services may be used?

 

Following companies are using Panteon.net® at their business operations:

  • Baumax
  • Billa
  • dm
  • Engrotuš
  • Mercator
  • Metro
  • OMV
  • Spar